登录
英语| | 法语/a> | 西班牙语
Home关于我们
我们是谁?

所有网络托管服务均是飞腾(Pace Work) 技术有限责任公司提供的,这是一家在美国怀俄明州谢里丹市注册的全球网络托管公司。我们公司的目标是在以下活动领域中提供大量的专业服务:网络托管,域名注册,网页设计和开发,互联网营销以及优质的客户支持。我们的技术应用于北美,欧洲和大洋洲。作为一家全球性的公司,我们希望随时为您提供最好的技术,最好的软件和全面的客户支持。

我们的使命

听起来可能令人难以置信,但是大多数从事网络托管业务中的大公司通常不会在新技术的开发上投入太多资金。相反,他们依赖于第三方的解决方案和软件。与他们不同的是,我们的托管软件是由我们自己创建,开发和设计的。此外,我们的业务方方式以人为本,因为我们的客户支持是我们提供高质量托管服务的核心因素。

我们的客户基础如何?

我们现成的解决方案使中小型企业能够从其网站和各自的在线活动中获利。在不断扩展的全球网络中的网络存在感使公司和个人都可以利用万维网。

数据中心

从事电子商务的公司之间的竞争,特别是网络托管行业的公司之间的竞争,增加了很大的的风险,以至于选择一个适当的数据中心已经成为提供优质托管服务的一个关键因素。作为Pace Work Technologies的重要网络托管客户,您将享受我们最先进数据中心在5个不同地点的的所有好处-Steadfast(位于美国加利福尼亚),BlueSquare(位于英国伯克郡),SISGroup,位于澳大利亚悉尼的Telepoint,位于保加利亚的索非亚和芬兰的Pori。

服务器硬件

除了精心挑选的数据中心之外,我们还实现了另一个良好的平衡:新型服务器和快速服务器,它们与我们的网络托管软件完全同步:Intel Xeon 2.4 GHz四核,4 GB RAM,2x750 GB SATA II Seagate in RAID 1.

数据备份

备份可确保托管数据安全。

FR | ES | CN
Login
HomeAbout Us

About Us


Who Are We?


WHO ARE WE?

All web hosting services are provided by Pace Work Technologies LLC, a global web hosting company registered in Sheridan, Wyoming, USA. Our company aims at providing a large number of professional services in the following fields of activity: web hosting, domain registration, web design and development, internet marketing, and quality customer support. Our technologies are located in North America, Europe, and Oceania. As a global company, we hope to provide you the best technologies, the best software, and full customer support whenever you need it.

OUR MISSION

It may sound unbelievable but the majority of the big companies in the web hosting business usually do not invest much in the development of new technologies. Instead, they rely on 3rd party solutions and software. Unlike theirs, our hosting software was created, developed, and designed in-house by us. Moreover, our business approach is human-oriented in that our client support is a center factor in the quality hosting service that we offer.

WHAT IS OUR CLIENT BASE LIKE?

Our ready solutions enable small and medium-sized enterprises to gain money from their websites and respective online activities. The online presence in the ever-expanding global network allows companies and individuals alike to take advantage of the World Wide Web.

DATA CENTER

The rivalry between the companies engaged in e-business, especially those in the web hosting industry, raised the stakes so high that the choice of an appropriate data center has come to be a crucial factor in the provision of a quality hosting service. As a valued web hosting client of Pace Work Technologies you will enjoy all the benefits of our state-of-the-art data centers in 5 different locations - Steadfast, located in California, USA, BlueSquare, located in Berkshire, UK, SISGroup, located in Sydney, Australia, Telepoint, located in Sofia, Bulgaria, and Pori, Finland.

SERVERS HARDWARE

Besides the well-chosen Data Center, we have achieved another good balance: new and fast servers, which work in perfect synchronicity with our web hosting software: Intel Xeon 2.4 GHz Quad-Core, 4 GB RAM, 2x750 GB SATA II Seagate in RAID 1.

DATA BACK-UP

Daily back-up is available to ensure that the hosted data stays safe.

Contact Details

US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
US International: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
OUR ID: 142376

Sales Lines Working Hours:
Monday to Friday:
09.00 AM - 11.00 PM GMT/UK
05.00 AM - 07.00 PM EST/USA
07.00 PM - 09.00 AM EST/AU

Check your server status To check the status of your server if you think there is a problem, please go to: www.properstatus.com